Most reviewed 10 sites

  1. 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine (48 reviews)
  2. Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam (14 reviews)
  3. AgnateMoslem.net - Free Islam softwares (11 reviews)
  4. ILEX Medical Systems (10 reviews)
  5. Irtifa Fikry (5 reviews)
  6. Free Guest Book For The Islamic Sites (4 reviews)
  7. Innocent Islam (4 reviews)
  8. Islam In Yahoo (4 reviews)
  9. Sunnat Nikah Islamic Matrimonial Services for Muslims (3 reviews)
  10. The Sisters Halaqa (3 reviews)

List Of last 50 Reviews in time order

  1. Site review for Eid Ul Fitr - Eid Mubarak Greeting Cards, Ecards From 123Greetings.com
    Download HD Happy New Year 2018 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Happy New Year , 12 May 17 (Modified: 2017-05-12 02:15:47)

    Was this review helpful to you?
  2. Site review for Eid ul-Fitr Greeting Cards From 123Greetings.com
    Download HD Happy New Year 2018 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Happy New Year , 12 May 17 (Modified: 2017-05-12 02:14:42)

    Was this review helpful to you?
  3. Site review for Free Guest Book For The Islamic Sites
    Travel to Turkey 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: turkeytoursistanbul.com, 14 Aug 16 (Modified: 2016-08-14 19:18:54)

    Turkey Tours Istanbul [ www.turkeytoursistanbul.com ] provides professional tours of Turkey all around the year. Our service covers your language speaking guide, accommodation, vacation, and the tour package that you are looking for in Istanbul, Cappadocia, Ephesus, Pamukkale, Gallipoli, Troy and other parth of Turkey as well, please contact us any time... Our company based in Istanbul, which is the only the city based on two continents in the world.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  4. Site review for Arabic Sounds & Pictures for children
    Allah 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: skmatrookislam, 23 Mar 16 (Modified: 2016-03-23 13:24:22)

    fsaffsfsfsf
    Was this review helpful to you?
  5. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Remarkable dedication... 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Reese12M, 05 Mar 16 (Modified: 2016-03-05 03:55:17)

    Superb quality equipment at reasonable prices is what you can expect with ilex medical supplier. I had to get rid of manual equipment and get some of the automated ones. I contacted them via email and they sent all details promptly. I placed an order and had them at door in just four days.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  6. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Good medical supplier! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Maximilian.crawley, 11 Feb 16 (Modified: 2016-02-11 06:40:57)

    We had recently shifted to new biological lab and some parts of it needed major work. After settling the interior, we called ilexmedical for new lab tools. We need everything in reasonable price and good quality. They gave us a fair quote with the warranty tag on every tool. Good medical supplier!
    Was this review helpful to you?
  7. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Wonderful team! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: AlfredDiaz, 27 Jan 16 (Modified: 2016-01-27 07:13:36)

    Knowledge and potential of ilex team was par excellence when they defined all medical products. Our last time experience with other company was not so good when we just needed home care equipments. We wanted some automatic analyzers for lab and asked the professionals to guide us. They replied positively and delivered high quality analyzers in best price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  8. Site review for Free Guest Book For The Islamic Sites
    Bacon 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Christian Muhammad, 11 Jan 16 (Modified: 2016-01-11 21:15:05)

    My friends gave me bacon and I liked it. I also had pork chops. Allah forgive me
    Was this review helpful to you?
  9. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Well recognized supplier in the healthcare sector! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: JadaVickers, 22 Dec 15 (Modified: 2015-12-22 07:36:10)

    Personally ordered different medical equipments from ilex and they really have a good customer service department! Offered fast and reliable shipping. Prices were much lower than what I have compared with other suppliers.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  10. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Ordering was simple, delivery on time and price was reliable! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: TrevorQuezada, 09 Dec 15 (Modified: 2015-12-09 07:18:09)

    They had a complete list of medical devices at reasonable price points from the top brands. Their team was knowledgeable about every product and guided us on right path. Products shipped directly at no charge and take extreme care to uphold their high standards of good customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  11. Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Appreciation 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: saqibzaid, 20 Nov 15 (Modified: 2015-11-20 06:55:06)

    A nice and unique website , it is requested to keep it up may Allh give you jaza
    Was this review helpful to you?
  12. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    The best response ever! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: bernadette.logan, 03 Nov 15 (Modified: 2015-11-03 07:16:49)

    Last month we walked into ilex medical looking for diabetes test strips and monitor. We talked one of the sales associate about the product and he was willing to describe everything in detail. Just when we thought we were going to wait one week for the product, the delivery boy came out and hand over the product with accurate bill. Good service guys!
    Was this review helpful to you?
  13. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    This is what customers expect!!!!! 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Pablo25, 01 Sep 15 (Modified: 2015-09-01 06:50:46)

    They are the best when it comes buying medical supplies. ilex quoted me fair on phone while many other suppliers tried to oversell me their services. Their staff was able to clarify doubts regarding every product. Delivery was prompt, nothing was missed or broke, very efficient and reasonably priced too
    Was this review helpful to you?
  14. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Helpful team 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Kylee23, 30 Apr 15 (Modified: 2015-04-30 03:52:24)

    No doubt they were quick responsive, offered wide range of devices inside one roof. The best thing I like was the detail specification they offered with every product. I was indeed very pleased with their service. Kudos to professionals Recommended!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
  15. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Highly Recommended!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: MollyJean, 12 Mar 15 (Modified: 2015-03-12 07:15:06)

    Good service and timely follow up. Their price quote was quite acceptable as compare to the others. The company was quick to respond and had given me loads of medical device options inside a roof. They were among the best medical diagnostic company with the lowest quotes which is simply appreciable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  16. Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Excellent 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: DylanKnutson, 22 Jan 15 (Modified: 2015-01-22 08:30:43)

    Really this group has every product to setup our own laboratory or clinic. Contacted on their website and immediately followed up with a call from expert team. They were able to tell me detailed information of every product we want. Quite satisfied with their customer service and price they quote for product. Good work!
    Was this review helpful to you?
  17. Site review for 100 Questions About Al-Quran
    Found two mistakes on 100 Questions About Al-Quran, please verify and update. 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Mijanur, 17 Aug 14 (Modified: 2014-08-17 04:26:05)

    Q) In which part of the Qur'an do you find 'Ayat-ul-Kursi' (Verse of the Throne)? A) In the beginning of the third Part. (Chapter 2-55) "(Chapter 2-55)" should be "(Chapter 2-255)" Q) Which are the 4 angels that are mentioned in the Qur'an? A) 1- Jibraeel Ameen. (Alaihis salaam) 2- Meekaeel. (Alaihis salaam) 3- Haroot. (Alaihis salaam) 4- Root.(Alaihis alaam) "4- Root.(Alaihis alaam)" should be "4- Maroot.(Alaihis alaam)"
    Was this review helpful to you?
  18. Site review for OzIran
    Mani Veiszadeh Owner AKA Kazillion 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: ManiWanker, 21 Mar 14 (Modified: 2014-03-21 03:12:20)

    Doesnt pay bills. Very bad payer. Will take your money. DO NOT TRUST.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  19. Site review for Analyze Islam free E-Mail Account
    sadsds 3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: yassinaps, 13 Mar 14 (Modified: 2014-03-13 18:01:04)

    www.facebook.com/pages/طريق-الهدى/451268898327193
    Was this review helpful to you?
  20. Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Testing 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: admin, 14 Feb 13 (Modified: 2013-02-14 00:48:46)

    Test
    Was this review helpful to you?
  21. Site review for Random Quran Verse And Random Hadith displayer
    Random Quran 2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: tgaztie, 21 Oct 11 (Modified: 2011-10-21 20:17:46)

    Random Quran
    Was this review helpful to you?
  22. Site review for Submit Your Website to the search engines
    Submitting to many search engines is a free feature why would you charge $5.00 for it? 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: habebe27, 19 Feb 11 (Modified: 2011-02-19 14:46:03)

    Submitting for many search engines is a widely free tool for many SEO sites. Why would you charge a fee of $5.00?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  23. Site review for Islamic Stories 1
    CHILDREN ISLAMIC STORY 1 out of 5 stars

    STORY

    Reviewed by: amira cooke, 17 Feb 10 (Modified: 2010-02-17 09:31:08)

    GOOD LEARNING
    Was this review helpful to you?
  24. Site review for thaiislamic.com иѹҡ All You Know About Islam
    islam in thailand 5 out of 5 stars

    ghuraba

    Reviewed by: iyach, 22 Dec 09 (Modified: 2009-12-22 11:31:21)

    for more information www.islam.in.th
    Was this review helpful to you?
  25. Site review for AhlulBayt Discussion Forum
    urdu poetry ,urdu poems 5 out of 5 stars

    allmaza.com

    Reviewed by: allmaza, 29 Nov 09 (Modified: 2009-11-29 06:46:06)

    chat,friendship,friends,quotes,pakistani chat rooms,chat room,pakistani girl nom,pakistani girls,pakistani school girls,lahore school girls,lahore school,karachi girls make a new friends join us www.theminilife.com how to hack yahoo,msn,gmail,quotes,orkut,facebook,credit card ,cc ,hacked cc,hacking forum,hacking tools,free accounts,hacked accounts,hacking classes www.pakhackerz.com Free Acount,quotes,Hacking & Security Tutorials,New Members Training Center,Hacking Clsses ,Urdu Poetry,Poetry and Ghazals ,Poets and their Poetry ,Poet Club ,Religions,Islam ,Islamic Image Gallery ,Islamic Videos ,Islamic Audios ,Kids' Corner,Bachon Ki Duniya ,Kahaani Nagar ,Colouring Books ,Funny Clips ,Riddles And Puzzles,Greeting Cards,Student Study Matrial,acca,ca,cat,cfa,Science & Technology News and Discussion,Human Relationships, Society & Culture,Philosophy & Mysticism,Health ,History,Full Computer Courses,Photo Desgin,English Zone,softwares,games,applications,mobile tips and tricks,pc tips,movies,games,songs,Fashion ,cooking,news,sports,love,friendship,Make A Money ,Scripts & Templates www.allmaza.com top hosting serverFastest server ,pakistan host,cheap hosting,cheap rate hosting,cheap hosting in pakistan,host,webhosting,cpanel hosting,reseller hosting,warez hosting,offshore hosting,onshore hosting,no 1 hosting,top hosting, Best Web Hosting Pakistan,quotes, Free Web Hosting and SEO Pakistan , Affordable Search Engine Optimization. Domain Registration services and Web Designing in Pakistan www.aureates.com
    Was this review helpful to you?
  26. Site review for MyUmmah-Muslim Social Network
    Great Website 5 out of 5 stars

    Very Great Website.

    Reviewed by: leftyboy, 09 Oct 09 (Modified: 2009-10-09 03:11:22)

    Very Great Website. Masha Allah
    Was this review helpful to you?
  27. Site review for Muslims Directory Islamic Cursors
    islam 5 out of 5 stars

    dua

    Reviewed by: naufal, 12 Sep 09 (Modified: 2009-09-12 09:03:16)

    i want duas before studying
    Was this review helpful to you?
  28. Site review for Tamil Quran in MP3
    Tamil Quran in MP3 5 out of 5 stars

    WATANIA

    Reviewed by: abdur rahman, 04 Sep 09 (Modified: 2009-09-04 07:01:18)

    IT IS BEST
    Was this review helpful to you?
  29. Site review for Tamil Quran in MP3
    Tamil Quran in MP3 5 out of 5 stars

    WATANIA

    Reviewed by: abdur rahman, 04 Sep 09 (Modified: 2009-09-04 06:57:19)

    IT IS BEST
    Was this review helpful to you?
  30. Site review for Islamic Ringtons
    alhamdhulillah 3 out of 5 stars

    singtel

    Reviewed by: sabah yasin, 10 Aug 09 (Modified: 2009-08-10 16:15:13)

    nokia
    Was this review helpful to you?
  31. Site review for Memorizing the Qur'an
    memorizing quran 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: bola, 04 Aug 09 (Modified: 2009-08-04 04:40:24)

    i need cos i like to be an hafis
    Was this review helpful to you?
  32. Site review for Islamic Ringtons
    islamic ringtones 4 out of 5 stars

    009660554294601

    Reviewed by: bola, 04 Aug 09 (Modified: 2009-08-04 04:24:18)

    i want ringtones
    Was this review helpful to you?
  33. Site review for Firefox/Mozilla Multi Language Quran Search Plug in
    what? 4 out of 5 stars

    i don't know

    Reviewed by: hotplugin, 04 Jul 09 (Modified: 2009-07-04 09:43:38)

    what is this?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  34. Site review for Urdu Point Network
    New Urdu Galaxy Breaking News, Poetry, Articles, Forums & Much more.. 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: urdugalaxy, 04 Jun 09 (Modified: 2009-06-04 20:04:30)

    Urdu Breaking News, Showbiz, Sports, Weather, Net Science, Romantic urdu Poetry, Article about Health, Education, Showbiz, Celebrity in Urdu... Yeah Sab Kuch aur Bahut kuch.. visit Kijay.. http://www.urdugalaxy.com
    Was this review helpful to you?
  35. Site review for Ahya Call and Guidance Center
    aqeedah islamic creed 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: sulayman, 31 May 09 (Modified: 2009-05-31 19:20:16)

    I DON'T SE IT
    Was this review helpful to you?
  36. Site review for Submit Your Website to the search engines
    Islamic childrens books,computers,video,audio,cd,modest dolls,muslim doll clothes,games,mazes,prayer 1 out of 5 stars

    we feel your child will internalize Islam in a ser

    Reviewed by: dharbi123, 15 May 09 (Modified: 2009-05-15 20:30:09)

    This is a cheerful,innovative,approach to islamic toys,dolls,computers,games,puzzles,mother/daughter hijabs,books,electronics,cds,videos,audio tapes,anything and everything islamic for children even handmade childrens prayer rugs.I am very pleased with this site and reasonable shipping charges to.Also a free gift is added to every order.prompt delivery.same day as paid the package is delivered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  37. Site review for Kerala Muslim Home Page
    for convert 2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: rafeekparakkot, 22 Apr 09 (Modified: 2009-04-22 08:11:53)

    my friend he wants convert to islam
    Was this review helpful to you?
  38. Site review for Prophet Abraham (PBUH) in Islam
    Hajj & Umrah 4 out of 5 stars

    www.oasis-properties.com.sg/ hanzisa@yahoo.com

    Reviewed by: hanz, 26 Mar 09 (Modified: 2009-03-26 01:32:01)

    There have been lotsa redevelopment in the city of Mecca Al- Mukkaramah. Right now majority of the hotels surrounding the Holy Kaabah is demolish as the area surrounding it will be extend to an additional 300m. This is to allow access for the ever increasing jemaah for pilgrimage. Those who wish to find out more about how you can have a pleasant and finacial saving Hajj & Umrah feel free to contact me. Insya Allah i'll be able to share with you more.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  39. Site review for Desi-Planet.com Singles & Chat
    musulman 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: musulmandoc, 25 Jan 09 (Modified: 2009-01-25 16:15:45)

    look me
    Was this review helpful to you?
  40. Site review for Desi-Planet.com Singles & Chat
    musulman 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: musulmandoc, 25 Jan 09 (Modified: 2009-01-25 16:15:01)

    look me
    Was this review helpful to you?
  41. Site review for MyUmmah-Muslim Social Network
    awesome 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: leftyboy, 07 Dec 08 (Modified: 2008-12-07 04:48:24)

    it is a good website
    Was this review helpful to you?
  42. Site review for Add our search engine to your site without CGI
    Great Tool to use 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: admin, 15 Nov 08 (Modified: 2008-11-15 11:11:54)

    Great tool to have on your site
    Was this review helpful to you?
  43. Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Thanks 1 out of 5 stars

    I will tell later

    Reviewed by: vitalice, 13 Nov 08 (Modified: 2008-11-13 13:50:01)

    THANKS
    Was this review helpful to you?
  44. Site review for Asma'ul Husna: The 99 Beautiful Names of Allah
    Great tool 3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: admin, 08 Nov 08 (Modified: 2008-11-08 07:10:10)

    Great article
    Was this review helpful to you?
  45. Site review for ISLAM DEFENDERS
    Great resources and tools here 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: abdkat, 23 Oct 08 (Modified: 2008-10-23 08:45:29)

    Great resources and tools here
    Was this review helpful to you?
  46. Site review for AHYA Call and Guidance Center
    Outstanding job and resources 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: abdkat, 23 Oct 08 (Modified: 2008-10-23 07:44:50)

    Outstanding job and resources
    Was this review helpful to you?
  47. Site review for Religious Audio
    Great site and info 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: abdkat, 23 Oct 08 (Modified: 2008-10-23 07:37:41)

    Great site and info
    Was this review helpful to you?
  48. Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    african blak 4 out of 5 stars

    yes

    Reviewed by: babirumohamed, 09 Oct 06 (Modified: 0000-00-00 00:00:00)

    i will love to go throth you website to now much
    Was this review helpful to you?
  49. Site review for Islamic And arabic Male names (Collection 1)
    Looks like your database is so small....need more people to participate like allow people to post 2 out of 5 stars

    Muslim Names....Remove the Arabic name.....just pu

    Reviewed by: zulshah, 06 Oct 06 (Modified: 0000-00-00 00:00:00)

    My review :- 1. Change the title to Muslim Names - arabic could be christian and others...... 2. Allow people to add names and its meaning.....like my name Zulkarnain meaning - 2 horns of Alexandra the great....is not here, where Zulkarnain was mentioned in the Quran. Need more work and input from people. Else very small and not so good. Zul
    Was this review helpful to you?
  50. Site review for Global Unity Forum
    Novel Idea 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: gsashraf, 27 Sep 06 (Modified: 0000-00-00 00:00:00)

    Good initiative which encourages cooperation and clarification of political ideas and values
    Was this review helpful to you?

Bookmark Us - Set as Home - Terms Of Use
Other Sites: Know The Prophet campaign - Discover Islam - Links SQL Plugins
Copyright 2003-2013 Islamic Education & Services Institute: Murfreesboro, TN