Home: Reviews> Reviews List for ILEX Medical Systems:

Read a Total of 10 reviews:

  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Remarkable dedication... 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Reese12M, Mar 5 2016 3:55AM

    Superb quality equipment at reasonable prices is what you can expect with ilex medical supplier. I had to get rid of manual equipment and get some of the automated ones. I contacted them via email and they sent all details promptly. I placed an order and had them at door in just four days.
    0 of 10 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Good medical supplier! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Maximilian.crawley, Feb 11 2016 6:40AM

    We had recently shifted to new biological lab and some parts of it needed major work. After settling the interior, we called ilexmedical for new lab tools. We need everything in reasonable price and good quality. They gave us a fair quote with the warranty tag on every tool. Good medical supplier!
    0 of 12 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Wonderful team! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: AlfredDiaz, Jan 27 2016 7:13AM


    Knowledge and potential of ilex team was par excellence when they defined all medical products. Our last time experience with other company was not so good when we just needed home care equipments. We wanted some automatic analyzers for lab and asked the professionals to guide us. They replied positively and delivered high quality analyzers in best price.
    0 of 5 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Well recognized supplier in the healthcare sector! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: JadaVickers, Dec 22 2015 7:36AM


    Personally ordered different medical equipments from ilex and they really have a good customer service department! Offered fast and reliable shipping. Prices were much lower than what I have compared with other suppliers.
    0 of 9 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Ordering was simple, delivery on time and price was reliable! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: TrevorQuezada, Dec 9 2015 7:18AM

    They had a complete list of medical devices at reasonable price points from the top brands. Their team was knowledgeable about every product and guided us on right path. Products shipped directly at no charge and take extreme care to uphold their high standards of good customer service.
    0 of 6 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    The best response ever! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: bernadette.logan, Nov 3 2015 7:16AM

    Last month we walked into ilex medical looking for diabetes test strips and monitor. We talked one of the sales associate about the product and he was willing to describe everything in detail. Just when we thought we were going to wait one week for the product, the delivery boy came out and hand over the product with accurate bill. Good service guys!
    0 of 8 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    This is what customer’s expect!!!!! 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Pablo25, Sep 1 2015 6:50AM

    They are the best when it comes buying medical supplies. ilex quoted me fair on phone while many other suppliers tried to oversell me their services. Their staff was able to clarify doubts regarding every product. Delivery was prompt, nothing was missed or broke, very efficient and reasonably priced too…
    0 of 11 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Helpful team 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Kylee23, Apr 30 2015 3:52AM

    No doubt they were quick responsive, offered wide range of devices inside one roof. The best thing I like was the detail specification they offered with every product. I was indeed very pleased with their service. Kudos to professionals… Recommended!!!
    2 of 13 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Highly Recommended!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: MollyJean, Mar 12 2015 7:15AM

    Good service and timely follow up. Their price quote was quite acceptable as compare to the others. The company was quick to respond and had given me loads of medical device options inside a roof. They were among the best medical diagnostic company with the lowest quotes which is simply appreciable.
    0 of 12 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for ILEX Medical Systems
    Excellent 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: DylanKnutson, Jan 22 2015 8:30AM

    Really this group has every product to setup our own laboratory or clinic. Contacted on their website and immediately followed up with a call from expert team. They were able to tell me detailed information of every product we want. Quite satisfied with their customer service and price they quote for product. Good work!
    0 of 15 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?

Add your own Review


Bookmark Us - Set as Home - Terms Of Use
Other Sites: Know The Prophet campaign - Discover Islam - Links SQL Plugins
Copyright 2003-2013 Islamic Education & Services Institute: Murfreesboro, TN