Home: Reviews> Reviews List for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine:

Read a Total of 48 reviews:

> >|
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Appreciation 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: saqibzaid, Nov 20 2015 6:55AM

    A nice and unique website , it is requested to keep it up
    may Allh give you jaza
    0 of 17 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Testing 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: admin, Feb 14 2013 12:04AM (Modified: Feb 14 2013 12:48AM)

    Test
    7 of 65 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Thanks 1 out of 5 stars

    I will tell later

    Reviewed by: vitalice, Nov 13 2008 1:50PM

    THANKS
    6 of 248 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    african blak 4 out of 5 stars

    yes

    Reviewed by: babirumohamed, Oct 9 2006 12:00AM

    i will love to go throth you website to now much
    21 of 250 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    i am christan 4 out of 5 stars

    i am christan

    Reviewed by: frank903, Sep 22 2006 12:00AM

    I just want to know why things are going like this in the world
    4 of 234 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    As Salam Alaykum 1 out of 5 stars

    anthony

    Reviewed by: akwuobi, Sep 17 2006 12:00AM

    The Muslims Internet Directory is a great resource
    Yours Sincerely,

    Anthony
    4 of 235 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    I LOVE THIS SITE PLEASE RIDE ON ON MUSLIMS PROGRESS 1 out of 5 stars

    00228 923 0452

    Reviewed by: drsaliuhammed, Jun 17 2006 12:00AM

    I LOVE THIS SITE PLEASE RIDE ON ON MUSLIMS PROGRESS
    9 of 228 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    As salaam alaikum, its overwhelmingly beautiful...... 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: aminah0001, Jun 14 2006 12:00AM

    I'm most thankful to be apart of the most informal sites on the web on Islam. Since I've been muslim this is all I've asked Allah (S.A.W)for is guidance and Knowledge.I've been muslim for two years born to a non believing family now I have found the right path mashallah. Ahumdilah there no other way to be as free and as discplined than in Islam. Praises be to Allah and Peace and Blessing of Allah to the Prophet Muhammad.
    10 of 236 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Quran Viewer 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Zulkifli Nazim, May 3 2006 12:00AM

    Masha Allah, Allah will indeed reward you for the most excellent work all of your are involved in.
    Is it possible to answer a question, please. I do not find any facility to copy the translation other than English. It would be indeed very helpful.
    I too have a website - it is amateurish not professional like yours, but in what way can I help you?
    My website is : http://www.websrilanka.com
    Jazaakallahi Khairan
    Wassalaam
    Your Brother
    Zulkifli Nazim
    8 of 226 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Great site 1 out of 5 stars

    I like this site

    Reviewed by: admin55555, Apr 22 2006 12:00AM

    Tons of features and services, yet easy to browse and free.. great.
    9 of 224 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Nice site 4 out of 5 stars

    Thanks

    Reviewed by: Linda, Feb 22 2006 12:00AM

    Great website - especially that directed to foreign people
    2 of 216 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Deuteronomy 18:18 1 out of 5 stars

    Deuteronomy 18:18

    Reviewed by: Nicole, Feb 6 2006 12:00AM

    I don't see how this ONE verse in the ENTIRE Bible refers to Mohommed? It doesn't make any sense. This verse could have been talking about ANY prophet in the Bible. So I don't see how that is a verse just chosen out of the Bible and used to say that God is refering to Mohommed.
    4 of 211 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    from bob 3 out of 5 stars

    no

    Reviewed by: bob emesi, Feb 5 2006 12:00AM

    i am a boy and seeking for muslims email contacts so pls send it to my mail thanks
    2 of 243 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    web 5 out of 5 stars

    ny

    Reviewed by: john, Dec 14 2005 12:00AM

    Great work
    4 of 190 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    snow 5 out of 5 stars

    ny

    Reviewed by: john, Dec 8 2005 12:00AM

    Worth visiting and reading
    2 of 179 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    Qur'an and Hadiths 5 out of 5 stars

    free downloads

    Reviewed by: Sakina N. Zaky, Nov 27 2005 12:00AM

    As-Salaamu 'Alaikum, I found this site to be the best for obtaining Qur'an and Hadiths. May Allah greatly reward you for your help.
    2 of 177 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    good 5 out of 5 stars

    21

    Reviewed by: onyecha kwem, Nov 3 2005 12:00AM

    i like this site
    2 of 169 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    prozac 5 out of 5 stars

    ps

    Reviewed by: futai, Nov 2 2005 12:00AM

    Cool website ...fine design..
    2 of 171 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    propecia 5 out of 5 stars

    ha

    Reviewed by: herta, Nov 2 2005 12:00AM

    Cool website ...fine design
    2 of 168 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    PAK REAL ESTATE 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Inamullah Ansari, Oct 21 2005 12:00AM

    ONE ON ALMIGHTY ALLAH SIDE IS THE MAJORITY
    2 of 128 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    keep up with the good work 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: EGOBIA NWAGUY, Oct 11 2005 12:00AM

    this is a wonderful page, i am very glad to have found it . it is quite educative and the informations in here are worth using.

    keep it up.
    2 of 107 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    HLEEO 1 out of 5 stars

    FIGO

    Reviewed by: MARLHUNG, Oct 5 2005 12:00AM

    I LIKE THIS SIT ITS COOL
    4 of 117 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    GOOD 4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: AHALIJA, Oct 3 2005 12:00AM

    COOL
    1 of 105 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    hi ... 4 out of 5 stars

    nice to glance thru ....

    Reviewed by: YOKO, Sep 26 2005 12:00AM

    what a nice place to visit
    1 of 117 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for 2muslims.com :: Muslims Internet Directory and Search engine
    hello 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: maga nwaite, Sep 22 2005 12:00AM

    what a won,derful site keep it up
    1 of 102 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
> >|

Add your own Review


Bookmark Us - Set as Home - Terms Of Use
Other Sites: Know The Prophet campaign - Discover Islam - Links SQL Plugins
Copyright 2003-2013 Islamic Education & Services Institute: Murfreesboro, TN