Home: Reviews> Reviews List for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam:

Read a Total of 14 reviews:

  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    Searching for the truth 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Miguel A. Reyes, May 26 2005 12:00AM

    Hungry for the knowledge that can only come from Islam.
    4 of 164 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    islam understanding truth from the false 5 out of 5 stars

    how i can show in islam truth from false

    Reviewed by: rmorriseybey, Feb 12 2005 12:00AM

    my thoughts on the truth that comes is by not granting the false to enter the world hoping to get to make hajj someday will surely accentuate the truth from the false
    2 of 160 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    war in Iraq is wrong and the USA is a bunch of terrist 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: oo7, Nov 29 2004 12:00AM

    i am against the war in Iraq and i am a protester
    7 of 164 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    Quran 5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you for your kindness for sending the Quran

    Reviewed by: Russell w. Norton Jr., May 28 2004 12:00AM

    I just wanted to say thank you for giving me the Quran in english. May God grant us a peaceful world full of love for each of His creations.
    8 of 164 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    various topics 5 out of 5 stars

    varies

    Reviewed by: Ryhana Rafeek, May 23 2004 12:00AM

    An excellent outlook. Very educational. I really enjoy browsing. Thank you.
    8 of 169 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    Excellent Resources for muslims 5 out of 5 stars

    www.mukmin.info

    Reviewed by: zumaidi zainuddin, Apr 4 2004 12:00AM

    Assalamualaikum, jazakallah. You have developed a very good site. Maybe you would like to see what I am offering for muslims webmasters. visit my site at http://www.mukmin.info. some useful free webscripts there. wassalam
    10 of 169 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    I have given this site a rating of 1 hoping that it stands for the best rating 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Arshad Syed, Mar 26 2004 12:00AM

    The most comprehensive online collection. May Allah Bless your efforts.
    4 of 163 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    Humdoolah 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Sala El Din Mohammed, Mar 16 2004 12:00AM

    Very nice site gamela awy.
    4 of 164 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    wonderful website Sultan 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Susan Cuspard, Feb 23 2004 12:00AM

    I think this is one of the best Islamic websites that I have found, alhamdulillah. Thanks for all the work that you do.
    4 of 202 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    need 1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: ismail, Jan 26 2004 12:00AM

    I apprecieted it
    4 of 185 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    i love you 2 out of 5 stars

    online

    Reviewed by: akeem, Dec 30 2003 12:00AM

    i love to meet a nice members of this site
    4 of 192 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    prayer shaws 3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: Edgar chavers, Nov 28 2003 12:00AM

    I didn't see the infomation of the men prayer shaws, Hopefully i can aguire infomation about attaining a praer shaw
    6 of 199 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    excellent site 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: mohammed shahid, Nov 11 2003 12:00AM

    Sub-hanallah, it is rewarding to see this site be implemented. I personally use it and its great for my kids also.
    Please continue to provide this great service.

    Jazak-allah-Khair
    8 of 192 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • Site review for Discover Islam: Toward understanding Islam
    test 5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed by: chetna (saarah), Oct 29 2003 12:00AM

    excellent site
    10 of 193 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful to you?

Add your own Review


Bookmark Us - Set as Home - Terms Of Use
Other Sites: Know The Prophet campaign - Discover Islam - Links SQL Plugins
Copyright 2003-2013 Islamic Education & Services Institute: Murfreesboro, TN